## School Managing Members

1.	SASWATI CHATTOPADHYAY	THREE-YEARS	OTHER CBSE SCHOOL PRINCIPAL
2.	SUBHRA BHATTACHARJEE	THREE-YEARS	TEACHER OF LOCAL SCHOOL
3.	CHITRA DEY	THREE-YEARS	TEACHER OF LOCAL SCHOOL
4.	JOYITA DAS	THREE-YEARS	GUARDIAN REPRESENTATIVE
5.	ARUNDHATI ROY CHOWDHURY	THREE-YEARS	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
6.	ENOCH KUMBANADEN	THREE-YEARS	PRESIDENT
7.	SOMA BHATTACHARJEE	THREE-YEARS	OTHER CBSE SCHOOL PRINCIPAL
8.	TO BE NOMINATED BY CBSE		BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
9.	TO BE NOMINATED BY CBSE		BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
10.	Sharmilee Bandyopadhyay	Three Years	Other CBSE School Principal
11.	ANIMESH ROY	THREE YEARS	PRINCIPAL
12.	KOYALI DEY	THREE YEARS	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
13.	NISHA NATH	THREE YEARS	GUARDIAN REPRESENTATIVE